DESIGN MUSEUM 2013_DESIGN MUSEUM_NOMINATIONS PART 2








Designs of the Year 2013 nominations:






FURNITURE




100 Chairs

Designed by Marni











web Marni: http://www.marni.com/home.asp?tskay=6383154F






A-Collection

Designed by Ronan and Erwan Bourellec for Hay






images © studio bouroullec

web Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec: http://www.bouroullec.com/







Corniches

Designed by Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec for Vitra











web Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec: http://www.bouroullec.com/







Engineering Temporality

Designed by Studio Markunpoika








web Studio Markunpoika: http://markunpoika.com/






Future Primitives

Designed by Muller Van Severen







web Muller Van Severen: http://mullervanseveren.be/






Gravity Stool

Designed by Jolan Van Der Wiel









web Jolan Van Der Wiel: http://jolanvanderwiel.com/







Liquid Glacial Table

Designed by Zaha Hadid










Photos: Jacopo Spilimbergo

web Zaha Hadid Architects: http://www.zaha-hadid.com/








Medici Chair

Designed by Konstantin Grcic for Mattiazzi








Photos: Gerhardt Kellermann

web Konstantin Grcic: http://konstantin-grcic.com/


Re-Imagined Chairs

Designed by Studiomama (Nina Tolstrup and Jack Mama)



web Studiomama: http://www.studiomama.com/






Tié Paper Chair

Designed by Pinwu

















The Sea Chair

Designed by Studio Swine & Kieren Jones










web Studio Swine: http://www.studioswine.com/

web Kieren Jones: http://kierenjones.com/







Well Poven Chair

Designed by James Shaw and Marja









web MARJAN VAN AUBEL: http://www.marjanvanaubel.com/

web James Shaw: http://www.jamesmichaelshaw.co.uk/








GRAPHICS




Kapow!

Written by Adam Thirlwell and designed by Studio Frith










web Studio Frith: http://www.studiofrith.com/







Austria Solar Annual Report

Designed by Serviceplan



web Serviceplan: http://www.serviceplan.com/







Australian Cigarette Packaging

Commissioned by Australian Government Department for Health and Ageing





web Australian Government Department for Health and Ageing: http://www.health.gov.au/







Bauhaus: Art As Life Exhibition (Barbican Art 

Gallery)

Designed by A Practice For Everyday Life




















web A Practice For Everyday Life: http://apracticeforeverydaylife.com/






Dekho: Conversations on Design in India

Designed by CoDesign




web CoDesign: http://codesign.in/






Doc Lisboa `12

Designed by Pedro Nora









Made in Los Angeles: Work by Colby Poster 

Printing Co.

Designed by Anthony Burrill




web Anthony Burrill: http://www.anthonyburrill.com/







Occupied Times of London

Designed by Tzortzis Rallis and Lazaros Kakoulidis









web BRICK/TZ: http://www.bricktz.com/







Organic

Designed by Kapitza












web Kapitza: http://kapitza.com/






Ralph Ellison Collection

Designed by Cordon Webb









web Cordon Webb: http://www.cardonwebb.com/







Rijksmuseum Identity

Designed by Irma Boom






web Irma Boom: http://www.irmaboom.nl/







Strelka Identity

Designed by OK:RM





web OK:RM: http://www.ok-rm.co.uk/index-coming.html







The Gentlewoman #6

Designed by Veronica Ditting & Jop van Bennekom









web Veronica Ditting: http://www.veronicaditting.com/

web the gentlewoman: http://www.thegentlewoman.com/






Venice Architecture Biennale Identity

Designed by John Morgan






web John Morgan studio: http://www.morganstudio.co.uk/







Zumtobel Annual Report

Designed by Brighten the Corners and Anish Kapoor



+info: http://www.zumtobelgroup.com/geschaeftsbericht/2012/kunstbuch/

web Brighten the Corners: http://www.brightenthecorners.com/

web Anish Kapoor: http://anishkapoor.com/








PRODUCT




Bang & Olufsen 'Beolit 12' 

Designed by Cecile Manz





web Cecile Manz: http://www.ceciliemanz.com/
web BANG & OLUFSEN: http://www.bang-olufsen.com/en-US







Child Vision Glasses

Designed by The Centre for Vision in the Developing World and Goodwin Hartshorn








web Goodwin Hartshorn: http://www.goodwin-hartshorn.co.uk/

 





Colalife

Designed by Simon Berry




web colalife: http://www.colalife.org/







Colour Porcelain 

Designed by Scholten & Baijings/1616 Arita Japan





web Scholten & Baijings: http://www.scholtenbaijings.com/

web 1616 Arita Japan: http://www.1616arita.jp/







E- Source

Designed by Hal Watts








web HALWATTS: http://www.halwatts.co.uk/







Faceture Vases

Designed by Phil Cuttance





web Phil Cuttance: http://www.philcuttance.com/






Federic Malle Travel Sprays

Designed by Pierre Hardy





 




Flyknit Trainers

Designed by Elisha Smith-Leverock





web Nike: 
http://www.nike.com/es/es_es/?ref=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.es%2F

web Elisha Smith-Leverock: http://www.smith-leverock.co.uk/ 








Kiosk 2.0

Designed by Unfold Studio












web Unfold: http://unfold.be/pages/projects






Liquiglide Ketchup Bottle

Designed by Dave Smith/Varanasi Research Group MIT





web MIT: http://www.mit.edu/






Little Printer

Designed by Berg



web BERG: http://berglondon.com/






Little Sun

Designed by Olafur Eliasson






web Olafur Eliasson: http://www.olafureliasson.net/
web Little Sun: http://www.littlesun.com/





3D Printed Exoskeleton "Magic Arms"

Designed by Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children in Philadelphia



web Nemours: http://www.nemours.org/welcome.html







Oigen Kitchenware

Designed by Jasper Morrson/Japan Creative



web Jasper Morrson: http://www.jaspermorrison.com/html/index.html
web 
Japan Creative: http://www.japancreative.jp/






Olympic Cauldron

Designed by Heatherwick Studio


 Getty Images


Getty Images

web Heatherwick Studio: http://www.heatherwick.com/







Papa Foxtrot Toys

Designed by PostlerFerguson








web Papa Foxtrot: http://papafoxtrot.com/
web 
PostlerFerguson: http://www.postlerferguson.com/






Plug Lamp

Designed by Form Us with Love









web Form Us with Love: http://www.formuswithlove.se/






Replicator 2

Designed by MakerBot






web 
MakerBot: http://www.makerbot.com/ 







Switch Collection

Designed by Inga Sempe for Legrand












web INGA SEMPÉ: http://www.ingasempe.fr/






Surface Tension Lamp

Designed by Front






web Front: http://www.frontdesign.se/







Tekio

Designed by Anthony Dickens











web anthony dickens studio: http://www.anthonydickens.com/






w127 Lamp

Designed by Dirk Winkel



web Dirk Winkel Design Office: http://www.dirkwinkel.com/









TRANSPORT




Air Access Seat

Designed by Priestmangoode






web priestmangoode: http://www.priestmangoode.com/






Donky Bicycle

Designed by Ben Wilson







web donky: http://donkybike.com/





Exhibition Road

Designed by Dixon Jones / The Royak Borough of Kensington and Chelsea





i3 Concept Car

Designed by BMW









web bmw: http://www.bmw-i-usa.com/en_us/






Mando Footloose Chainless Bicycle

Designed by Mark Sanders




web MAS-Design: http://www.mas-design.com/






Morph Folding Wheel

Designed by Vitamins for Maddak Inc.








N-ONE

Designed by Honda










web Honda: http://world.honda.com/




Olympics Wayfaring

Designed by TfL / JEDCO / LOCOG





web TfL: http://www.tfl.gov.uk/

web JEDCO: http://www.jedco.gov.jo/joomla/


web LOCOG: 

http://www.london2012.com/about-us/the-people-delivering-the-games/locog/





+info:

web DESIGN MUSEUM: http://designmuseum.org/

DESIGN MUSEUM 2013_DESIGN MUSEUM_NOMINATIONS PART 1
http://aibarchitecture.blogspot.com.es/2013/03/design-museum-2013design_4.html







No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario